Election 2018 Info - Republican Primary, Aug 14 -Governor

Mark Boughton -Endorsed

image1

Mayor of Danbury

Phone:  203-948-4605
Email: mayorboughton@gmail.com

Website: http://boughton2018.com/

Tim Herbst

image2

 First Selectman of  Trumbull

 Phone:  203-581-1834
Email:  timothy.herbst@gmail.com 

Web: http://www.timforconnecticut.com/

Steve Obsitnik

image3

 Businessman, Navy Veternan 

 Phone: 203-557-4106
Email: sobsitnik@gmail.com

Website: https://www.steveobsitnik.com

David Stemerman

image4

Businessman

 Phone: 860-458-4862
Email:info@davidstemerman.com 

Web: https://www.davidstemerman.com 

Bob Stefanowski

image5

  Businessman
Phone: 203-397-6736
Email:  bob@bobstef.com 

Web: https://www.bobforgovernor.com 

Connecticut Republican State Central HQ

image6

Head Quarters for the Connecticut Republican Party. 

Website has links for State and Federal Offices

176 Laning street  | Southington, CT 06489 

Phone: (860)-426-1920

General Email: info@ct.gop

Website: http://ct.gop/ 

LT Governor

Joe Markley -Endorsed

image7

State Senator (16th District) towns of Cheshire, Prospect, Southington, Wolcott and  Waterbury. 

Phone:  203-927-1211
Email:  joe@markleyforlg.com

Website: https://markleyforlg.com


Erin Stewart

image8

Mayor of New Britain

Phone: (860)-348-3559

Email: erin@erinforct.com

Website: www.ErinForCT.com

Jayme Stevenson

image9

 First Selectwoman of Darien 

 Phone: 203-984-7905
Email: jayme.stevenson@gmail.com  

 Website: https://stevenson4ct.com/ 

Attorney General

Susan Hatfield - Endorsed

image10

Attorney for the State of Connecticut, AG Office

 Phone: 860-969-1862
Email: suehatfield@hatfield2018.com

Website: https://hatfield2018.com


John Shaban

image11

 Attorney, former State Representative for 6 years. 

Independent Candidate US Congress

Phone:203-856-3885
Email: jshaban@wbamct.com 

Website: http://www.shabanforag.com/home

Treasurer

Thad Gray - Endorsed

image12

Busninessman, Chief Investment Officer and executive committee member for Abbott Capital Management, LLC

 

Phone: 860-596-4470
Email: thadforctreasurer@gmail.com

Website: https://www.thadforct.com 

Art Linares

image13

Business Owner, State Representative District 33, Towns of  Chester, Clinton, Colchester, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook 

  

Phone:  860-304-7923
Email: aslinares33@gmail.com

Website: https://linaresfortreasurer.com

Comptroller

Kurt Miller - Endorsed

image14

 First Selectman of the Town of Seymour  (4th term)

Businessman - Financial Services


Phone: 203-751-1848
Email: Kurt@kurtforct.com

 Website: http://kurtforct.com

Mark Greenberg

image15

Busniness Owner - Telecommunications  


Phone:  860-482-8068
Email:  mark@markforcomptroller.com 

Website: https://www.markforcomptroller.com/ 

Secretary of the State

Susan Chapman -Endorsed

image16


 First Selectman of New Fairfield , 

Board of Selectmen, 

Chairman Planning Commission 

Phone: 860-740-2077
Email: Susan@chapmanforct.com

Web: https://www.chapmanforct.com 

United States Senate

Matthew Corey - Endorsed

image17

Business Owner, Navy Veteran, Manchester Resident 


Phone: 860-573-9777
Email: matt@coreyforsenate.com 

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/CoreyforCT



Dominic Rapini

image18

Teacher, Coach, EMT, Computer Science Major, Apple Sales person,


Phone: 203-404-0711
Email: Dominicrapini@icloud.com 

 Website: www.dominicforsenate.us



Local State Office Candidates

Mark Tweedie - State Senate, 4th District

image19

State Representive, 12th District

Business Owner - Tweedie Dental Arts


Phone: 860-930-9243

Email: -

Website: www.tweedieforCT.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TweedieforCT

Jennifer Fiereck - State Representative 13th District

image20

Business Owner -  J. Fiereck Photography 


Phone:

Email: Jennifer@jennifer4ct.com

Website: www.jennifer4CT.com

Facebook:   

www.facebook.com/Jennifer4CT-1994410327544119

Tom Tierney - State Representative, 12th District

image21

Business Owner - Tierney Funeral Home

Phone:

 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Elect-Tierney-631423120535023/


Jennifer Nye - 1st Congressional District

image22

Phone: (860)-996-9973

Email:

Website:

Share the big news

image23

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

image24

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.